Expert e-commerce and business solutions developer. Several years experience with back-end programming, web/mobile apps development, project management and project design.

I have solid Magento portfolio, with projects completed for US, EU and UK market. Experienced with back-end extensions development, new front-end features creation, code re-factoring, store optimization, import/export data. Our Magento projects live on the net and available for review online. High traffic and big sales, this is what we handle with our Magento work.

To help my clients resolve issues with existing code and build new state-of-the-art technology projects.



Working hours
Kiev: 11am - 11pm
Dubai: 1pm - 1am
London: 9am - 9pm
New York: 4am - 4pm
San Francisco: 1am - 1pm
Sydney: 6pm - 6am

Area of expertise

Web: Magento, Interspire, AirvaeCommerce, Zend Framework, Codeigniter, ExtJS
Mobile: jQuery, MongoDB, Node.js, Socket.io, Sencha Touch, Phonegap

Please send any feedback/comments to:

Skype: masterdef

Portfolio

Currently I have 64 projects in portfolio.

Mobiret Magento Mobile

e-commerce, html5, iPad, IPhone, jQuery, Magento, mobile

Teamshop Sencha Touch

Android, e-commerce, git, iPad, IPhone, Magento, Sencha Touch

Strata ExtJS

ExtJS, Bigdata, Google Maps, MySQL, Zend Framework